Elementary Office

Secretary: Teresa Farwell
tfarwell@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.5143 ext. 380
Fax: 417.276.5946

Principal: Michael Dake
mdake@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.5143 ext. 366

906 South Street
PO Box 190
Stockton, MO 65785

Middle School Office

Secretary: Donis Ewing
dewing@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.5143 ext. 275
Fax: 417.276.6389

Principal: Robert Bolte
rbolte@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.5143 ext. 203

906 South Street
PO Box 190
Stockton, MO 65785

High School Office

Secretary: Christy Pyle
cpyle@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.8806 ext. 415
Fax: 417.276.8584

Principal: Jim Flora
jflora@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.8806 ext. 414

#1 Tiger Drive
PO Box 190
Stockton, MO 65785

Central Office

Secretary: Jackie Quick
jquick@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.5143 ext. 201
Fax: 417.276.3765

Superintendent: Doug Crawford
dcrawford@stockton.k12.mo.us
417.276.5143

906 South Street
PO Box 190
Stockton, MO 65785

School Hours

Elementary - 7:50-3:30
Middle School - First bell 7:45 - Classes run from 7:50-3:34
High School - First bell 7:40 - Classes run from 7:45-3:24